Reading Plus Levels – A Comprehensive Guide to All Levels

You have come to the right place if you are looking for Reading Plus levels.

The levels found in Reading Plus and who they are for are explained in detail here.

It is essential that we understand Reading Plus’ vision and mission before getting started.

How do you define Reading Plus?

The system works well for people who wish to improve their readability, vocabulary, and memory.

By using Reading Plus, students can improve their reading skills at their own pace and overcome the hurdle of reading inefficiency.

Since students from various backgrounds struggle with readability on different levels, it is crucial for Reading Plus to have a system that can meet the needs of all these students.

Hence, the idea to introduce different Reading Plus levels to the system developed from here.

Each of these levels comes with different Reading Plus stories.

As a result of this update, every student with a different readability score was able to improve their skills.

Hence, the purpose of this article is to explain what the Reading Plus levels are and who they are intended for.

Reading Plus Levels and Who They Are For?

Following are the levels found in the Reading Plus system with who they serve:

SeeReader LevelGrade LevelG-Rate Goal
(words per minute)
A, HiA1110
B, HiB2145
C, HiC3160
D, HiD4175
E, HiE5185
MCollege and Career280

Note: ‘Hi’ levels contain stories and study materials with low readability but high interest.

To date, these are all the levels available in Reading Plus.

If the program feels that changes are needed to better serve students, these levels may change in the future.

That’s all there is to know about Reading Plus levels.

If you are looking to learn more about Reading Plus answers to different stories inside these levels, our website helps with that as well.

2 thoughts on “Reading Plus Levels – A Comprehensive Guide to All Levels”

Leave a Comment